Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Bernie Gunther Ser.
Reading Level:2 Crime

Berlin detective Bernie Gunther bows out at last in the 14th and final book of the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre and Robert Harris.
'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD 'One of the ... read more

Metropolis: Bernie Gunther #14
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Tomorrow Series

In the penultimate installment of the internationally bestselling Tomorrow series, Ellie and her friends look after a gang of orphans whose wild behavior reveals the true impact of war.
 
Amidst a brutal war with no end in sight, Ellie... read more

The Night is for Hunting (#6 Tomorrow Series)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Tomorrow Series

THE FINAL BOOK IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES "The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age "Compulsively readable" New York Times "Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian Daylight couldn't be far a... read more

The Other Side of Dawn (#7 Tomorrow Series 20th Anniversary Ed.)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Tomorrow Series

Book 4 of the Tomorrow, When the War Began series.

Darkness, Be My Friend (#4 Tomorrow Series)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Tomorrow Series

It's tough surviving in Hell. But sometimes Hell can be a haven.
Their country has been invaded. Their homes have been occupied by strangers--or destroyed. Their families are facing death at the hands of a merciless enemy. But one group of teenagers... read more

The Dead of the Night (#2 Tomorrow Series)
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

A sweeping thriller in the tradition of Man in the High Castle and Fatherland
PARIS 2017. THE OTTOMAN EMPIRE HAS RULED EUROPE FOR OVER 300 YEARS
As a respected special investigator for the state police, Kamal Agha is committed to keeping the empire safe from th... read more

The Ottoman Secret
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The Naturals

A young girl has been murdered, her body displayed on the front lawn of her university campus. The killing is vicious - and terrifyingly familiar. Someone is copying the methods of one of the country's most infamous serial killers: Dean's father. Back at the Natur... read more

Killer Instinct (The Naturals #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Kinsey Millhone Alphabet Ser.
Reading Level:16

Bobby Callahan was only 20 when an accident left him disfigured for life. The doctors patched up his body but they couldn't fix his mind. Huge chunks of his memory were lost but he knew someone had tried to kill him and that the "accident" was delibe... read more

C Is for Corpse: A Kinsey Millhone Mystery
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:Agent Pendergast Ser.

In this #1 New York Times bestseller, FBI Agent Pendergast reluctantly teams up with a new partner to investigate a rash of Miami Beach murders . . . only to uncover a deadly conspiracy that spans decades. After an overhaul of leadership at the FBI's New York ... read more

Verses for the Dead (Pendergast #18)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Series:The\Spellwright Trilogy Ser.

A highly original and engaging debut set in a fantasy world where language holds extraordinary power, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Tad Williams. Nicodemus Weal is a cacographer, unable to reproduce even simple magical texts without 'misspelling' - a mistake which can have dead... read more

Spellwright
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

Viskic has created a genuinely unique and captivating character who deserves a place alongside Jack Irish and Cliff Hardy.' P.M. NewtonDeaf since early childhood, Caleb Zelic is used to meeting life head-on. Now, he's struggling just to get through the day. His best mate i... read more

And Fire Came Down
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Crime/Thriller

"A great psychological thriller...I couldn't put it down". (Daisy Goodwin). It is a New York Times bestseller. Grace Sachs, a happily married therapist with a young son, thinks she knows everything about women, men and marriage. She is about to publish a book called You... read more

You Should Have Known
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3